ac installation orlando fl

Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Maria Melendez
Maria Melendez
2024-01-29
They went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Without question, I will refer my family and friends.
Nydia Lopez
Nydia Lopez
2024-01-29
Customer service is a crucial aspect of any business, especially in property management where prompt and efficient AC maintenance is essential. Having a trusted vendor like Mr. Repair contributes to the smooth operation of our properties and the satisfaction of our landlords & tenants. They are top-notch!
scott peterson
scott peterson
2024-01-28
Came right out within 20 min and back up and running within an hour!!!
Nelsy Izquierdo
Nelsy Izquierdo
2024-01-27
We own several rental properties in the Tampa Bay Area. Mr Repair A/C, Inc has been providing their excellent services to us for many years. They are efficient, fast and affordable. I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking air conditioning installation and repairs.
Christopher Aguiar
Christopher Aguiar
2024-01-27
Amazing company with even better results. Being in the real estate field I know I can count on everyone over at Mr. Repair for all my repairs when it comes to A/C, pools and appliances! Thanks again for all of your services and expertise. Highly recommended!!
Oscar Franceschini
Oscar Franceschini
2024-01-27
I was so impressed with Mr. Repair. They came out to troubleshoot my issue and knew exactly what needed to be done and did not try to over sell or push anything on us. The technician was amazing, very professional and friendly. He went above and beyond to ensure we understood what needed to be done and that we were satisfied with their service. I would definitely recommend Mr. Repair.
Dominique Walker
Dominique Walker
2024-01-26
Mr.Repair A/C Inc, is our go to when needing repairs on dishwashers, refrigerators, A/C and so much more. Everyone is so knowledgeable and the work is consistent. You can always rely on them to get the work done.
Ricetime Fitness
Ricetime Fitness
2024-01-26
It’s hot here in Florida and thank god you guys could fix my AC! Literal life savers
Nick Wright
Nick Wright
2024-01-26
Mr. Repair A/C totally rocked! Seriously, their speed and friendliness were top-notch, and they knew their stuff inside out. I needed some maintenance done on my A/C which is inside my attic and they made the process super easy! The whole vibe was super cool. I'm seriously impressed and would totally recommend them!
ac repair services
CLICK ON THE STARS TO LEAVE A REVIEW
Logo
0
+
Successful Projects
Logo
0
+
Happy Customers
Logo
0
%
Clients Satisfaction

Ready for us to help you?